The magical mystery land of community health

I don't make this stuff up!…but I do change identifying information.

Oh, the horror March 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — lesbonurse @ 1:26 am

Today I had such a horrible visual experience that I can only bear to write about in in haiku form, lest I dwell on the trauma for too long:

A bladder prolapse

Like pink water balloon pokes

from the vagina

 

2 Responses to “Oh, the horror”

  1. Beth Says:

    I hate those…and feel so bad for patients who have had them for years but NEVER mention them b/c they think it’s “normal”

  2. knifemouth Says:

    “Flowers, Kittens, Unicorns, Kittens, Puppies, la la la la!”


Leave a Reply

