The magical mystery land of community health

I don't make this stuff up!…but I do change identifying information.

The day’s best comments October 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — lesbonurse @ 12:46 am
  • “Doc, that rabies cream you gave me worked AWESOME. My rabies is gone!” (the patient actually had scabies)
  • Another young male patient: “Can I ask you a question? Cause you’re a doctor or something? The vagina has two holes, right? Like, the part you pee from isn’t the part that you…you know…have sex with. Right?” Me: “That’s right. There are two separate holes. Why do you ask?” Patient: “That’s what I told my girlfriend! But she didn’t believe me! I’m gonna go home and tell her what you said. Ha!”
 

2 Responses to “The day’s best comments”

  1. Eden Says:

    Priceless.

  2. Brady Says:

    Respect all your holes!


Leave a Reply

