The magical mystery land of community health

I don't make this stuff up!…but I do change identifying information.

A little confession May 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — lesbonurse @ 2:27 am
  • Sometimes, I wish that I would have a manic episode so I could finally do all the things around the house that I keep putting off
  • Ditto to the above, except that sometimes I wish I could be hyperthyroid–just for a few days–to do all that work
  • Sometimes I wish that someone would prescribe me flexeril. My back really hurts and now I’m getting sciatic pain!
  • I wish that the people who live in “tornado alley” in the midwest would finally wonder why a natural disaster that happens to the west coast is God’s wrath, but a natural disaster that happens to them is proof of God’s blessings (even though people died!)
  • And I must confess…I do think that the gays have better fashion
 

One Response to “A little confession”


Leave a Reply

