The magical mystery land of community health

I don't make this stuff up!…but I do change identifying information.

Monday is also haiku day March 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — lesbonurse @ 1:50 am

Oh no! Chronic pain

I don’t know what to tell you

Sorry I can’t help

Chronic pain’s siblings:

Depression, anxiety.

Can’t help those either.

I’m no counselor

But the therapy wait list

is 4 to 6 weeks

Yes, xanax does help

Too bad it is addictive.

I could use some, too.

 

2 Responses to “Monday is also haiku day”

  1. aap Says:

    lady of the night,
    who is the baby’s daddy?
    awaiting tox screen.

  2. LB Says:

    Jesus, are these all for me?

    *wink


Leave a Reply

